Dandelion World Non-fiction – Stages 8-15 (16 books) ‘Kids at Camp’

Phonic Books UK

Phonic Books Dandelion World Stages 8-15 comprises 16 non-fiction books. Aimed at Pre K to Kindergarten children, each stage introduces words with adjacent consonants (consonant blends) and consonant digraphs (consonant teams). Each stage practises new letters/sounds while supporting previously taught letters/sounds and high frequency, or sight words. There are two books at each stage to reinforce learning:

Stage 8: CVCC
Book 8a: Kids at Camp
Book 8b: At Dusk

Stage 9: CCVC
Book 9a: Up the Cliff
Book 9b: Clam, Grab, Gull

Stage 10: CCVCC
Book 10a: Frost Melts
Book 10b: Frank and the Skunk

Stage 11: ch
Book 11a: Crunch, Munch!
Book 11b: Chimp Chums

Stage 12: sh
Book 12a: Trash in the Trench
Book 12b: Sled Dogs Dash

Stage 13: th
Book 13a: Sloths
Book 13b: The Thrill of a Run

Stage 14: ck wh
Book 14a: Shells and Rocks
Book 14b: Flick the Puck

Stage 15: ng qu
Book 15a: Spring Has Sprung
Book 15b:Long Bat Wings



incl. GST

Prod. Code: DW8-15