Dandelion World Non-fiction – Stages 16-20 (10 books) ‘Catch the Fun!’

Phonic Books UK

Phonic Books Dandelion World Stages 16-20 comprises 10 non-fiction books. Aimed at Pre K to Kindergarten children, each stage introduces spellings, suffixes, and simple two syllable words. Each stage practises new letters/sounds while supporting previously taught letters/sounds and high frequency words, or sight words. There are two books at each stage to reinforce learning:

Stage 16: tch and ve
Book 16a: Catch the Fun!
Book 16b: A Clutch in the Hutch

Stage 17: simple two syllable words
Book 17a: Selling Crops
Book 17b: The Bandit Kittens

Stage 18: two syllable words and suffix ed
Book 18a: Planted in Space
Book 18b: The Bobcat Hunted

Stage 19: two syllable words and suffix ing
Book 19a: Sharks Swimming
Book 19b: At the Fun Park

Stage 20: two syllable words and the spelling ‘le’
Book 20a: Apple Fest Fun!
Book 20b: Cuddle Pup

Follows the same scope and sequence as Dandelion Launchers
Stages 16 20.



incl. GST

Prod. Code: DW16-20