Dandelion Readers (U1-10) – Set 4 ‘Sam and Tim’

Phonic Books UK

NEW RELEASE (June 2024)

Phonic Books Dandelion Readers Set 4 Units 1-10 (Alphabet code, blending 4 and 5 sound words) comprises ten books and is aimed at children in Reception to Year 2.

Each book introduces CVC level words, consonant digraphs and adjacent consonants.

Each stage introduces new letters/sounds while supporting previously taught phonic letters/sounds and high-frequency words.

Unit 1: Sam and Tim (s, a, t, i, m)
Unit 2: Sit on Top! (n, o, p)
Unit 3: In the Bag (b, c, g, h)
Unit 4: In the Van (d, e, f, v)
Unit 5: A Hot Cab (k, l, r, u)
Unit 6: Zip and Zap (j, w, z)
Unit 7: Up a Big Hill (x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz)
Unit 8: Lost in the Pond (VCC , CVCC )
Unit 9: Fred Has a Plan (CCVC )
Unit 10: In the Bin (CCVCC )

$60 $48

incl. GST

Prod. Code: DR6DK

EOFY 2024 Sale - 20% off items