Dragon Eggs Series (10 books)

Phonic Books UK

Bella, the dragon, is sheltering in a cave to protect her eggs in a terrible storm. The waves are too strong and her eggs are swept away to sea! Next day, Mina is walking along the beach with her dad and finds something amazing. Will she be able to save the baby dragon eggs and bring them safely home to Bella?

Ten books introducing alternative vowel spellings.

Book 1: ‘ae’: ay, ai, a, a-e, ea, ey
Book 2: ‘ee’: ee, ea, y, e, ie, e-e, ei
Book 3: ‘oe’: ow, oa, oe, o-e, o
Book 4: ‘er’: , er, ir, ur,or, ear
Book 5: ‘ow”oi’: ow, ou & oi, oy
Book 6: ‘oo’: oo, ue, u-e, ew, ou, u
Book 7:’ie’: igh, ie, i-e, i, y
Book 8: ‘or’:or, ore, a, aw, awe, au, ar, al, ough
Book 9: ‘air’: air, are, ear, ere, eir
Book 10: ‘ar’: ar, a, al, au, ear


incl. GST

Prod. Code: DE1


Quantity Discount (%) Price
1 - 3 $95
4 - 7 10 % $85.50
8 - 11 15 % $80.75
12+ 20 % $76