My First Decodable Stories: Pet Shop Panda (8 books)

Phonic Books UK

Children will love joining Ben the Panda as he helps look after the animals at his Grandpa’s pet shop.

Eight books introduce the sounds of the alphabet in small stages, allowing independent reading from the outset. Each book contains a word list for blending practice, discussion questions and a game to enjoy together!

Pet Shop Panda covers the following essential first sounds:

Book 1: s, a, t, i, m
Book 2: n, o, p
Book 3: b, c, g, h
Book 4: d, e, f, v
Book 5: k, l, r, u
Book 6: j, w, z
Book 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz
Book 8: CVC (consonant-vowel-consonant words)

A Parents’ Guide to Phonics with advice and activity ideas is also included.

$30 $24

incl. GST

Prod. Code: SPR1DK

EOFY 2024 Sale - 20% off items