Moon Dogs Extras – Set 1 (24 books)

Phonic Books UK

24 books with the same gentle, cumulative progression as our Moon Dogs Series, Set 1.

Age-appropriate stories provide crucial further practice for the sounds of the alphabet at CVC level text.

Book 1a, 1b and 1c: s a t i m
Book 2a, 2b and 2c: n o p
Book 3a, 3b and 3c: b c g h
Book 4a, 4b and 4c: d e f v
Book 5a, 5b and 5c: k l r u
Book 6a, 6b and 6c: j w z
Book 7a, 7b and 7c : x y ff ll ss zz
Book 8a, 8b and 8c: All initial sounds, CVC


incl. GST

Prod. Code: MDX1


Quantity Discount (%) Price
1 - 3 $115
4 - 7 10 % $103.50
8 - 11 15 % $97.75
12+ 20 % $92

You may also like…